Speaking in Prague at CZJUG

On 23th I was speaker at CZJUG in Prague with Filippo, presenting the talk I’m gonna expose at JavaPolis in December
Jiri Fabian, Roman Pichlik, Filippo Diotalevi, Bruno Bossola, and Roman Strobl

It was a great JUG meeting and also a nice test for myself 🙂 I feared about my little knowing of english tongue, anyway all went on well and I’m satisfacted about my performance. Also Prague is such a beautiful city, and I enjoyed it very much: I discovered a charming beer, Kozel, a dark beer very tasty!

Thanks to Roman Strobl and CZJUG you may also take a look at the video of this speech here!

Leave a Reply

